2024 ICON Program Awards Announced!

February 13, 2024

We are excited to announce the winners of the 2024 ICON Program Awards!

  • Alli Hofner (ICON & Anthropology PhD Candidate) receives the ICON Agile Scientist Award
  • Cydney Seigerman (ICON & Anthropology PhD Candidate) receives the J. Peter Brosius Research Award
  • Dr. Jesse Abrams (Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources) has been selected for the ICON Faculty Service Award

Congratulations to our award winners and thanks to our ICON Graduate Affairs and Program Committees for reviewing award applications.