Numerous people have made this website possible.
We would like to thank everyone here for their contributions.

Site Admins

Dean Hardy – ICON & Geography Student
Nate Nibbelink – Professor of Forestry & Natural Resources; CICR Director
Talley Vodicka – Administrative Specialist

WordPress UGA Theme Design

Jackie O’Quinn of UGA’s OVPR

WordPress CICR Child Theme Design

Krysia Haag of UGA’s OVPR
Dean Hardy of ICON

CICR logo


Site Photographs

Karen Allen
Pete Brosius
Brian Crawford
Jen DeMoss
Rachel Guy
Dean Hardy
Sara Heisel
Nik Heynen
Emily Horton
Rebeca de Jesús-Crespo
Steve Padgett-Vasquez
Alana Shaw
Levi Van Sant
Richard Vercoe
Meredith Welch-Devine